Our Staff

Office Email
Andy Bliss Principal abliss@bedford.k12.va.us
Melissa Overstreet Secretary melissa.overstreet@bedford.k12.va.us
Donna Newcomb Bookkeeper donna.newcomb@bedford.k12.va.us
Teacher Grade/Department Email
Haley Lawson Kindergarten haley.lawson@bedford.k12.va.us
Olivia Outhong First Grade oouthong@bedford.k12.va.us
Kristen Honeycutt Second Grade khoneycutt@bedford.k12.va.us
Martha Nowlin Second Grade mnowlin@bedford.k12.va.us
Meg Bledsoe Third Grade marguerite.bledsoe@bedford.k12.va.us
Ariel Speck Third Grade ariel.speck@bedford.k12.va.us
Ellen Angus Fourth Grade eangus@bedford.k12.va.us
Angela Arrington Fifth Grade aarrington72@bedford.k12.va.us
Haley Painter Fifth Grade haley.painter@bedford.k12.va.us
Leslie Fifer Special Education lfifer@bedford.k12.va.us
Melissa Gaylor Reading Specialist melissa.gaylor@bedford.k12.va.us
Terri Galbreath Reading Specialist terri.galbreath@bedford.k12.va.us
Kayla Petty Guidance Counsleor kayla.petty@bedford.k12.va.us
Pam Riggles Music/Art pamela.riggles@bedford.k12.va.us
Ben See Physical Education ben.see@bedford.k12.va.us
Karen DeLorey School Nurse kdelorey@bedford.k12.va.us
Anne Barrow Gifted Education abarrow@bedford.k12.va.us
Amy Herrmann Social Worker amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us
Deairra Thompson Speech Pathologist deairra.thompson@bedford.k12.va.us
Reggie Tyree School Psychologist rtyree@bedford.k12.va.us
Angel Gutierrez Paraprofessional agutierrez@bedford.k12.va.us
Tina Milton Paraprofessional tmilton@bedford.k12.va.us
Clara Nichols Paraprofessional cnichols@bedford.k12.va.us
Becky Powell Paraprofessional rpowell@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.