Our Staff

bliss

Principal:  Mr. Andy Bliss (click name for more information)

Secretary:  Mrs. Melissa Overstreet

Bookkeeper:  Miss Ebony McCoy

 
 
 
 
Teachers
Grade/Department
Email
Olivia Outhong Kindergarten oouthong@bedford.k12.va.us
Haley Wissinger  Kindergarten haley.wissinger@bedford.k12.va.us
First Grade
Second Grade
Emily Britt
Third Grade emily.britt@bedford.k12.va.us
Third Grade
Karol Houston Fourth Grade khouston@bedford.k12.va.us
Angela Arrington Fifth Grade  aarrington72@bedford.k12.va.us
Melissa Wilson Fifth Grade mwilson2@bedford.k12.va.us
   
Resource Department Email
Marie Goshorn
Physical Education
mgoshorn@bedford.k12.va.us
Paige Craft Music prussell@bedford.k12.va.us    
Joy Wayne Art jwayne@bedford.k12.va.us
Amy Fariss
Technology afariss@bedford.k12.va.us
Anne Barrow Gifted Education abarrow@bedford.k12.va.us
Special Education
Reading Specialist
Kristen Honeycutt
Reading Specialist khoneycutt@bedford.k12.va.us
 Peggy Smith Instructional Coach  peggy.smith@bedford.k12.va.us
Mona Kanode Librarian/Guidance Office mkanode@bedford.k12.va.us
Whitney Holley
Speech Pathologist wmccormick@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse
Paraprofessional
Angel Gutierrez Paraprofessional aguiterrez@bedford.k12.va.us
Becky Powell     Paraprofessional rpowell@bedford.k12.va.us 
Tina Milton Paraprofessional tmilton@bedford.k12.va.us
Ashleigh Meyer Title I Aide ashleigh.meyer@bedford.k12.va.us