Our Staff

Office Email
Andy Bliss Principal abliss@bedford.k12.va.us
Melissa Overstreet Secretary melissa.overstreet@bedford.k12.va.us
Donna Newcomb Bookkeeper donna.newcomb@bedford.k12.va.us
Teacher Grade/Department Email
Madison Karnes Kindergarten mkarnes@bedford.k12.va.us
Olivia Outhong Kindergarten oouthong@bedford.k12.va.us
Kristen Honeycutt First Grade khoneycutt@bedford.k12.va.us
Haley Wissinger First Grade haley.wissinger@bedford.k12.va.us
Martha Nowlin Second Grade mnowlin@bedford.k12.va.us
Haley Painter Third Grade haley.painter@bedford.k12.va.us
Ellen Angus Fourth Grade eangus@bedford.k12.va.us
Angela Arrington Fifth Grade aarrington72@bedford.k12.va.us
Ariel Speck Fifth Grade ariel.speck@bedford.k12.va.us
Amy Herrmann Social Worker amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us
Anne Barrow Gifted Education abarrow@bedford.k12.va.us
Ben See Physical Education ben.see@bedford.k12.va.us
Bridget Mathwin Librarian/Guidance Office bridget.mathwin@bedford.k12.va.us
Karen DeLorey School Nurse kdelorey@bedford.k12.va.us
Leslie Fifer Special Education lfifer@bedford.k12.va.us
Melissa Gaylor Reading Specialist melissa.gaylor@bedford.k12.va.us
Pam Riggles Music/Art/Technology pamela.riggles@bedford.k12.va.us
Reggie Tyree School Psychologist rtyree@bedford.k12.va.us
Whitney Holley Speech Pathologist whitney.holley@bedford.k12.va.us
Angel Gutierrez Paraprofessional agutierrez@bedford.k12.va.us
Christianne Hufhand Paraprofessional christianne.hufhand@bedford.k12.va.us
Tina Milton Paraprofessional tmilton@bedford.k12.va.us
Clara Nichols Paraprofessional cnichols@bedford.k12.va.us
Becky Powell Paraprofessional rpowell@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.