Our Staff

bliss

 

 

Principal: Mr. Andy Bliss (click name for more information)

Secretary:  Mrs. Melissa Overstreet

Bookkeeper: Mrs. Donna Newcomb
 

   

Teachers

Grade/Department

Email

Olivia Outhong

Kindergarten

oouthong@bedford.k12.va.us

Madison Karnes

Kindergarten

mkarnes@bedford.k12.va.us

Haley Wissinger

First Grade

haley.wissinger@bedford.k12.va.us

Martha Nowlin

Second Grade

mnowlin@bedford.k12.va.us

Kristen Honeycutt

Second Grade

 khoneycutt@bedford.k12.va.us

Haley Painter

Third Grade

haley.painter@bedford.k12.va.us

Ellen Angus

Fourth Grade

eangus@bedford.k12.va.us

Melissa Wilson

Fourth Grade

mwilson2@bedford.k12.va.us

Angela Arrington

Fifth Grade 

aarrington72@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Resource

Department

Email

Mr. Ben See

Physical Education

ben.see@bedford.k12.va.us

Pam Riggles

Music/Art

pamela.riggles@bedford.k12.va.us

Nathan Munson

Technology

nathan.munson@bedford.k12.va.us

Anne Barrow

Gifted Education

abarrow@bedford.k12.va.us

Leslie Fifer

Special Education

Melissa Gaylor

 Reading Specialist

melissa.gaylor@bedford.k12.va.us

Jami Cash

Instructional Coach 

jami.cash@bedford.k12.va.us

Mona Kanode

Librarian/Guidance Office

mkanode@bedford.k12.va.us

Whitney Holley

Speech Pathologist

whitney.holley@bedford.k12.va.us

Karen DeLorey

School Nurse

kdelorey@bedford.k12.va.us

Amy Herrmann

 Social Work

amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Angel Gutierrez

 Paraprofessional  agutierrez@bedford.k12.va.us
Christianne Hufhand

 Title I Aide  christianne.hufhand@bedford.k12.va.us
Tina Milton

 Paraprofessional  tmilton@bedford.k12.va.us

Clara Nichols

Paraprofessional

cnichols@bedford.k12.va.us

Becky Powell    

Paraprofessional

rpowell@bedford.k12.va.us

 Jennifer Putney

Paraprofessional

jputney@bedford.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.