Our Staff

bliss

 

Principal:  Mr. Andy Bliss (click name for more information)

Secretary:  Mrs. Melissa Overstreet

Bookkeeper: Mrs. Donna Newcomb

 
 
 
 
Teachers
Grade/Department
Email
Olivia Outhong Kindergarten oouthong@bedford.k12.va.us
Madison Karnes
Kindergarten mkarnes@bedford.k12.va.us
First Grade
Second Grade
Kristen Honeycutt Second Grade  khoneycutt@bedford.k12.va.us
Haley Painter
Third Grade haley.painter@bedford.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade
Melissa Wilson
Fourth Grade mwilson2@bedford.k12.va.us
Angela Arrington Fifth Grade  aarrington72@bedford.k12.va.us
Resource Department Email
Mr. Ben See
Physical Education
ben.see@bedford.k12.va.us
Pam Riggles Music/Art pamela.riggles@bedford.k12.va.us
Nathan Munson Technology nathan.munson@bedford.k12.va.us
Anne Barrow Gifted Education abarrow@bedford.k12.va.us
Special Education
Melissa Gaylor
 Reading Specialist melissa.gaylor@bedford.k12.va.us
Jami Cash Instructional Coach  jami.cash@bedford.k12.va.us
Mona Kanode Librarian/Guidance Office mkanode@bedford.k12.va.us
Whitney Holley
Speech Pathologist whitney.holley@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse
 Amy Herrmann  Social Work amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us

Paraprofessional
Angel Gutierrez Paraprofessional agutierrez@bedford.k12.va.us
Becky Powell     Paraprofessional rpowell@bedford.k12.va.us 
Tina Milton Paraprofessional tmilton@bedford.k12.va.us
Christianne Hufhand Title I Aide christianne.hufhand@bedford.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.