Our Staff

bliss

 

Principal:  Mr. Andy Bliss (click name for more information)

Secretary:  Mrs. Melissa Overstreet

Bookkeeper:  Miss Ebony McCoy

 
 
 
 
Teachers
Grade/Department
Email
Olivia Outhong Kindergarten oouthong@bedford.k12.va.us
Haley Wissinger  First Grade haley.wissinger@bedford.k12.va.us
First Grade
Second Grade
Emily Britt
Third Grade emily.britt@bedford.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade
Melissa Wilson
Fourth Grade mwilson2@bedford.k12.va.us
Angela Arrington Fifth Grade  aarrington72@bedford.k12.va.us



   
Resource Department Email
Mr. Ben See
Physical Education
ben.see@bedford.k12.va.us
Katie Lum
Music klum@bedford.k12.va.us
Lindsey Winfrey
Art lwinfrey@bedford.k12.va.us
Amy Fariss
Technology afariss@bedford.k12.va.us
Anne Barrow Gifted Education abarrow@bedford.k12.va.us
Special Education
Kristen Honeycutt
Reading Specialist khoneycutt@bedford.k12.va.us
 Melissa Gaylor
 Reading Specialist melissa.gaylor@bedford.k12.va.us
 Tosha Weddle Instructional Coach  tweddle@bedford.k12.va.us
Mona Kanode Librarian/Guidance Office mkanode@bedford.k12.va.us
Whitney Holley
Speech Pathologist wmccormick@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse
Paraprofessional
Angel Gutierrez Paraprofessional aguiterrez@bedford.k12.va.us
Becky Powell     Paraprofessional rpowell@bedford.k12.va.us 
Tina Milton Paraprofessional tmilton@bedford.k12.va.us
Christianne Hufhand Title I Aide christianne.hufhand@bedford.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.